Unfortunately, your trial period has expired! Please buy a license if you want to continue using it.

South Africa Research Chair

Funded by the National Institute of Health for research capacity building on Health Policy and Systems

Chair holders

Professor John Eyles 2015-2019

Professor Jane Goudge 2019 Interim Chair

Professor Frances Griffiths from 2020

For further information please contact either Prof Jane Goudge (jane.goudge@gmail.com), or Prof Frances Griffiths (f.e.griffiths@warwick.ac.uk)