## **INVESTIGATORS**

## **Principal Investigators**

Margaret Thorogood, Professor of Epidemiology<sup>1</sup>, & Honorary Professor<sup>2</sup>, Jane Goudge, Director of the Centre of Health Policy<sup>2</sup>

## **Co-Investigators** (Alphabetical)

Melanie Bertram, Health economist <sup>2</sup>

Tobias Chirwa, head of the Division of Statistics and Epidemiology<sup>2</sup>,

Sandra Eldridge, Professor of Biostatistics<sup>3</sup>,

Xavier Gómez-Olivé, Research Manager, MRC/ Wits Rural Public Health and Health

Transitions Research Unit<sup>2</sup>

Eustasius Musenge, Statistician<sup>2</sup>

Stephen Tollman, Director, MRC/Wits Rural Public Health and Health Transitions Research Unit<sup>2</sup>

Rhian Twine, Head of LINC Office, MRC/Wits Agincourt HDSS Unit<sup>2</sup>

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Warwick Medical School University of Warwick, UK

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> School of Public Health, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa and INDEPTH Network, Ghana

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> Queen Mary University of London, UK